Category Time Event Location
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Middle School   Field Trip - 6th Grade  
May 4, 2018 - Fri
Middle School 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM SotM  
Elementary 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM CARES Assembly Elem Large Gym
May 5, 2018 - Sat
High School   State Solo & Ensemble  
May 6, 2018 - Sun
High School 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Induction Ceremony HS Auditorium
May 7, 2018 - Mon
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MS Concert HS Auditorium
District 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board Learning Meeting St Croix Central District Office
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Elementary   Author Visit  
Middle School 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM Game Night MS Library
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MS Concerts HS Auditorium
Elementary 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PPG Meeting Elem Library
May 14, 2018 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FFA Banquet HS Commons
High School 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM HS Concert HS Auditorium
May 15, 2018 - Tue
Elementary   Field Trip - 4th Grade  
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MS Concerts HS Auditorium
May 16, 2018 - Wed
Middle School 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Parent Advisory Meeting MS Library
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Elementary   Field Trip - Kindergarten  
May 18, 2018 - Fri
District   No School  
May 21, 2018 - Mon
4K 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 4K Graduation Concert HS Auditorium
District 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meeting St Croix Central District Office
May 22, 2018 - Tue
Middle School 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM Makerspace Night MS Library
May 23, 2018 - Wed
High School 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Scholarship Night HS Auditorium
May 24, 2018 - Thu
Middle School   Transition Day  
Elementary   Transition Day - 4th Grade  
May 25, 2018 - Fri
Elementary   Field Day  
High School 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Graduation HS Gym
May 28, 2018 - Mon
District   No School  
May 30, 2018 - Wed
Elementary   Field Trip - 3rd Grade  
May 31, 2018 - Thu
Elementary 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Kindergarten Recognition Elem Large Gym
Elementary 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 4th Grade Promotion & Grandparents Day