Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
District   End 1st Trimester  
Elementary 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM CARES Assembly Elem Large Gym
Middle School 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM MS Drama HS Auditorium
Dec 2, 2017 - Sat
Middle School 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM MS Drama HS Auditorium
Dec 3, 2017 - Sun
Middle School 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM MS Drama  
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MS Concerts HS Auditorium
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MS Concerts HS Auditorium
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
High School   ACT Test  
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MS Concerts HS Auditorium
District 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meeting St Croix Central District Office
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Middle School 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM Game Night MS Library
Elementary 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ES Concert HS Auditorium
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
Middle School 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Parent Advisory Meeting MS Library
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
Elementary 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ES Concert HS Auditorium
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
High School 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM HS Concerts HS Auditorium
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Elementary 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PPG Meeting Elem Library
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
District   No School  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
District   No School  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
District   No School  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
District   No School  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
District   No School