District Administration

 

Mr. Tim Widiker, District Administrator
St. Croix Central Schools

Email: twidiker@scc.k12.wi.us

Website

 
 

 

Mr. Pete Nusbaum, Principal
St. Croix Central Elementary School

Email:  pnusbaum@scc.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Ms. Shelly Clay, Assistant  Principal
St. Croix Central Elementary School

Email:  sclay@scc.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Mr. Scott Woodington, Principal
St. Croix Central Middle School

Email: swoodington@scc.k12.wi.us

Website

soderberg

 

Mr. Kurt Soderberg, Principal
St Croix Central High School

Email:  ksoderberg@scc.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Mr. Jeremy Kerg , 
HS Activities Director, HS Dean of Students, DistrictTransportation Director
St. Croix Central High School

Email:  jkerg@scc.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Ms. Pat Basche
Director of Special Education and Student Services

Email: pbasche@scc.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Dr. Glenn Webb
Director of Teaching and Learning

Email:  gwebb@scc.k12.wi.us

Website

St. Croix Central School District • 915 Davis Street, Hammond, WI 54015 • 715-796-4500 • Fax: 715-796-4510
Copyright © 2017 St. Croix Central School District. All Rights Reserved.